Carolyn Davis Bespoke Cakes
Carolyn Davis Bespoke Cakes

Reviews and Testimonials

Just some of the lovely comments from my customers.  Many are repeat customers, I achieve most of my orders via recommendations.

Amazing Cake maker S.J. 04/09/21

 

She just made my friend's son's wedding cake.  Not only did it look fantastic it tasted delicious too!  I highly recommend her S.P. 04/09/21

 

She's made us a few cakes and all were superb H.T. 04/09/21

 

She is a Phenomenal baker, an amazing decorator and above all else a lovely person! K.P. 04/09.21

Thank you so much for our Lankybox cake. I could have spent the whole day just gazing at it, it was so stunning. Almost a shame to cut into it but it was worth it as it tasted absolutely delicious! We couldn’t be happier. 
The gluten-free cupcakes also tasted nice so - smiles all round!
B.B. 04.10.21

Thank you so much Carolyn for my daughter's birthday cake.  It was such a centre piece at their party and everyone commented on how amazing it looked and tasted!  You were so helpful when I was deciding what size cake to have and for how many people.  The girls love chocolate and that was the only option for us, they loved it!!!

L.G. 30/09/21

I just wanted to say how lovely the cakes are and to thank you for all your effort. I can only just imagine how much time you have spent on these this week. You are a very talented lady and I am sure they will taste as good as they look.

V.S. 24/09/21

I just wanted to thank you for the lovely cake you made for my daughter’s birthday. She was really delighted with it and it tasted delicious. So thank you for the time and care you took over it.

T.E. 13/09/21

And it tasted amazing!

S.P. 23/09/21

We really wanted to thank you for the wedding cake which was absolutely superb and very tasty.
The design and everything else was perfect.
We would highly recommend you as we were very pleased with our wedding cake.  
A.C. 08/09/21

Thank you all for your recent recommendations for a cake maker.  Carolyn Davis made us the most beautiful two-tier ombre cake for my daughter's 16th.  Not only a sight to behold but it was like eating a huge chocolate cloud!  So light and absolutely delicious!  Cannot recommend her highly enough - thank you Carolyn!

E.P. 04/09/21

 

 

Looked great and tasted delicious 

30/08/21

Thank you so much Lyn.  A spectacular cake that tasted delicious!

M.SG 31/08/21

Thank ou Carolyn!  They loved them and left none for us!!!

M.B. 17/08/21

Thank you so much for the cake, Lyn! It was gorgeous and got loads of comments.

E.T. 26/07/21

Absollutely bloody amazing!!!

F.T.  19/06/21

Cake A+

J.L.

It tasted amazing!

S.B.

Fantastic Cake as always

D.T.

Beautiful cake Lyn

S.H

07/08/21

Amazing...and tasted fabulous too.  Thank you

A.A  07/08/21

Thank you so much for the cake.  She was totally blown away by it.  It seemed a shame to cut into it, but we did!!! Cake is lovely and your buttercream is so buttery! Can't thank you enough

S.K. 11/04/21

It looked and tasted amazing - brilliant

M.H.  31/03/21

The cake was wonderful

L.R. 31/03.21

 

Amazing thanks so much

I.T. 22/10/20

Tasted as good as it looked

J.N. 02/04/21

I can't thank you enough for the amazing cake. Noah absolutely loved it. He actually wanted to just eat Blaze!! 
A.C. 29/03/21

Thank you so much Carolyn for my dads cake, it was exactly what we wanted. Everyone loved it and it tasted amazing! Can’t wait for the next occasion to order another cake with you!

Thanks again 
K.PV 19/07/21

 

The cake was a big hit and tasted lovely as always.

J.N. 23/06.21

Thank you for such an amazing birthday cake

R.K 08/02/21

Thank you for the cake it was a bit hit and much enjoyed

V.J.  23/11/21

Thank you for the most beautiful cake, he was so chuffed with it.  So talented and clever

C. B. 18/10/21

Thank you  so much the cake was amazing and tasted so yummy

27/08/20

Than you so much, my Georgie loved it and it tasted amazing

S.P. 24/08/20

Just wanted to let you know that the raspberry cake you made for Jenny
on Saturday was amazing.  It looked incredible, and the taste was superb.

V.H. 15.03.20

Carolyn, 

 
Thank you so much for a beautiful cake once again. The children were very impressed and loved the Xbox biscuits too. 
C.K. 15/02/20

2000 Mini Cupcakes for Scout Jamboree Gilwell Park

 

Hi Carolyn,

Thank you for delivering the cupcakes yesterday.

It was a great success!

U.S. 09/09/19

 

 

Hi Carolyn,

Thank you for delivering the cupcakes yesterday.

It was a great success!

C.C. 03.07.19

Hi Carolyn
It’s absolutely incredible!
Thank you so much!
Dad will love it completely
The type setting letters are amazing!
It’s all wonderful!
Thank you so much

L.M. 30/03.19

Just wanted to say thanks for the cake - it's awesome!  Everyone loved it and it tastes great.  Thanks so much.

S.P. 18/09/17

 

Carolyn Davis Bespoke Cakes

 

carolyn.a.davis1@gmail.com

 

Tel: 07747 154404

Home based Cake Decorator

I am a professional cake decorator with 22 years experience as a pastry chef in London.  In 2014 I started my little business working from home in North Chingford.  I can create you a bespoke cake that is homemade, baked and decorated by a professional.  Level 5 Scores on the Doors

 

I work from home in my family kitchen, there may be traces of ALLERGENS

 

I deliver free of charge in Chingford, or you can collect from me.  Further afield may incur a delivery charge

 

Contact and Quote Form

Each cake is Bespoke, I rarely make the same cake twice. Please contact me either by email or by using my contact form for a personal quote.

See my Facebook and Instagram pages for my latest cakes.          www.facebook.com/carolyn.davis.bespoke.cakes www.Instagram.com/carolyndavisbespokecakes

I have been assigned a Level 5 Very Good, for Hygeine from the Food Standards Agency 

I work from home in my family kitchen, there may be traces of ALLERGENS

Delicious homemade cakes, made with care and attention

Novelty cakes, Cupcakes, Wedding Cakes and much more: browse through my website gallery.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Carolyn Davis Bespoke Cakes